Special Town Meeting of Electors to Approve Levy
Nov 20, 2018
Town of New Haven, Dunn County Notice of Special Town Meeting of the Electors NOTICE...[Click for more]

Public Budget Hearing
Nov 20, 2018
...[Click for more]


Welcome to the Town of New Haven, Dunn County, WI

                                                         Town History

The Town of New Haven is located in the northwestern most corner of Dunn County. The town consists of 36 sections, each section consists of 640 acres for a total of 23,040 acres. The town is bordered on the north by Barron County, on the west by St. Croix County, on the east by the Town of Sheridan and on the south by the Town of Tiffany.  As of January 1, 2016, the population of the town is 686.

For a more thorough and enjoyable history of the town, please click on the "Town History" tab above.  Thank you to Jayme Kistner-Beyrer for doing the research and providing the town's history along with many of the photos seen on the slideshow above.

Calendar of Events

Nov 20, 2018, Tue 07:30pm
Nov 22, 2018, Thu All Day
Dec 03, 2018, Mon 06:00pm
Dec 11, 2018, Tue 07:30pm
Jan 08, 2019, Tue 07:30pm
View: Notices for November 2018